The Staff at Prangins

Nicole Minder
Director
Nicole Minder
Tel.: +41 (0)22 994 88 91
E-mail: nicole.minder@snm.admin.ch







Helen Bieri Thomson
Curator and Deputy Director
Helen Bieri Thomson
Tel.: +41 (0)22 994 88 92
E-mail: helen.bieri-thomson@snm.admin.ch







Marie-Hélène Pellet
Collections and Exhibitions
Marie-Hélène Pellet, Deputy Curator
Tel.: +41 (0)22 994 88 69
E-mail: marie-helene.pellet@snm.admin.ch







Nicole Staremberg Goy
Nicole Staremberg, Historian
Tel: +41 (0)22 994 88 97
E-mail: nicole.staremberg@snm.admin.ch








Bernard Messerli
Bernard Messerli, Historian (gardens)
Tel: +41 (0)22 994 88 99
E-mail: bernard.messerli@snm.admin.ch








Rachel Vez-Fridrich
Communications, Marketing and Fundraising
Rachel Vez-Fridrich
Tel: +41 (0)22 994 88 68
E-Mail: rachel.vez-fridrich@snm.admin.ch








Ana  Vulić
Reception and Events
Ana  Vulić,  Leitung
Tel: +41 (0)22 994 88 93
E-Mail: ana.vulic@snm.admin.ch






Cultural Guides: Astrid Maury, Christelle Baraffe, Francine Jotterand, Marie-Claire Jahiel, Nathalie Pelissier, Pamela Hunziker, Katherine Stadler, Bettina Zimmermann, Bettina Viedma, Valérie Zanani, Heidi Rasmussen, Stéphane Martin, Susanna Bühler, Gamila Walter.






Odile Rigolet
Administration and finances
Odile Rigolet, Administration
Tel: + 41(0)22 994 88 62
E-mail: odile.rigolet@snm.admin.ch







Jocelyne Spady-Clementz
Administration
Jocelyne Spady-Clementz, Coordinator Administration and Teaching
Tel.: +41 (0)22 994 88 96
Fax: +41 (0)22 994 88 98
E-mail: jocelyne.spady-clementz@snm.admin.ch






Jacqueline Naepflin-Karlen
Accounting
Jacqueline Naepflin-Karlen
Tel.: +41 (0)22 994 88 67/97
E-mail: jacqueline.naepflin@snm.admin.ch







Philippe Leuba
Technical Services
Philippe Leuba, Head of
Tel.: +41 (0)22 994 88 94
Mobile: +41 (0)79 756 61 11
E-mail: philippe.leuba@snm.admin.ch






André Schärer
Technical Services
André Schärer, Deputy Head of Technical Services
Tel.: +41 (0)22 994 88 95
Mobile: +41 (0)79 456 47 67
E-mail: andre.schaerer@snm.admin.ch









Swiss National Museum
Château de Prangins
1197 Prangins

Tel.  +41 (0)22 994 88 90
Fax  +41 (0)22 994 88 98

E-mail: info.prangins@snm.admin.ch
Opening hours
Opening hours
Tue – Sun 10 am – 5 pm

High days and holidays 10 am – 5 pm
25.12.2014 + 1.1.2015 closed


Printed from: http://www.slmnet.ch/e/prangins/informations_pratiques/collaborateurs_trices.php